Home |  About Irlen Syndrome |  News |  Contact Us |  Resources |  SE & IOW Screeners | 
Change background colour to see how colour can help you:
quotation mark "I had known since my son was in Year 1 at school that something wasn't quite right. I battled for almost... quotation mark

See more testimonials »

Stressed Woman


Contact Us »

Opening times vary. Contact your nearest Irlen Centre direct.

Irlen Screener Training Courses available nationwide.

South East :

07817 172 650

info@irlenuk.com

Irlen Screener contact details for Irlen East

Jennifer Baines        Mob.   07857258746               Email;  jbaines@lookingtolearnessex.co.uk  Maldon, Essex

Karen Howard-         Mob.      07745 759972            Email. 
  karenhoward825@btinternet.com     St Mary's Academy School, Mildenhall
Rachel Nightingale                       Email 
rach.nightingale@btinternet.com       Ipswich
Brenda Self               Tel    01462 600230 Email    
brenda@thelearningpatch.co.uk        Hitchin, Herts
Jackie Willis              Tel 07775 667488 Email    
jackiewillis74@hotmail.com              Norwich, Norfolk
Beverley Jenkins       Tel:    01953 601962 Email:   
beverley860@btinternet.com            Wymondham, Norfolk
Vivienne Ridpath,     Tel 01493 419215                    Email; 
v.ridpath@eastcoast.ac.uk                East Coast College
                                 Home 07523 717810 Email;   
vivridpath@aol.com
Anna Graham.          Tel:     07811 305314              Email 
annagraham396@btinternet.com       Chelmsford Essex
Nisha Tanna             Tel:     07540 425411 Email:   
nisha_tanna@hotmail.com                 Northamptonshire
Christine Roberts     Tel;    07724109930                Email: 
christine.roberts@hotmail.co.uk        Cambridge,
Gail Meekings          Work tel: 01603 773573          Email: 
gail.meekings@ccn.ac.uk                  City College Norwich,
Carin Pratt               Tel    07446 252777 Email:    
carinjpratt13@gmail.com                  Old Carton, Norwich
Carol Shepard                         Email:   carolshepherd28@gmail.com 
          Brentwood, Essex
Angie Coppin,          Tel - 01733 575332                Email 
a.coppin@kscs.org.uk                        Peterborough
Elizabeth Bethell       Tel  01473 290276 Extn 4      Email: 
elizabeth@newskillcentre.org             Ipswich
                                  Mob: 07484921487

Home About Irlen Syndrome Symptoms Who Do We Help? Treatment Check Yourself Out Contact Us
© Copyright 2012 Irlen. All Rights Reserved. | Irlen® Method | www.irlen.com
webpresence | www.heavenister.co.uk